Seiteninhalt

Ansprechpartner

Es wurden 8 Adressen gefunden

Rolf Dannemann

SPD

Am Probstbusch 23
38723 Seesen

(0 53 81) 4 75 33
rolf-dannemann@t-online.de


Tanja Gudehus

SPD
Stellv. Ortsbürgermeisterin Ildehausen

Lange Reihe 11
38723 Seesen - Ildehausen

05381 68 86
tanjagudehus@aol.com


Gerrit Lober

CDU

Schillerstraße 2
38723 Seesen

05381 49 12 99 0
lober.gerrit@gmail.com


Ingo Ludwig

Freie Wähler

Am Kirchenbrink 5
38723 Seesen-Ildehausen

01520 3493969
ingo.ludwig59@icloud.com


Michaela Meyer

SPD

Eschengrund 15
38723 Seesen

(0 53 81) 42 89
michaela-seesen@t-online.de


Michael Neufeld

SPD

Flachsrotten 12
38723 Seesen - Bornhausen

0151 15 42 29 44
michael.neufeld@web.de


Kerstin Probst

CDU

Am Brillteich 6
38723 Seesen

(0 53 81) 4 72 43
KeProbst@t-online.de


Elke Schulz

CDU

Harzblick 17A
38723 Seesen - Münchehof