Seiteninhalt

Ansprechpartner

Es wurden 8 Adressen gefunden

Carolin Görtler-Rinderle

Grüne

Lautenthaler Straße 44
38723 Seesen

05381 49 27 61 6
carolin@pinkfishgraphics.de


Michaela Meyer

SPD

Eschengrund 15
38723 Seesen

(0 53 81) 42 89
michaela-seesen@t-online.de


Michael Neufeld

SPD

Flachsrotten 12
38723 Seesen - Bornhausen

0151 15 42 29 44
michael.neufeld@web.de


Ernst Pahl

CDU

Maschstraße 3
38723 Seesen-Rhüden

05384-1616
0151-68176264
ernst.pahl.rhueden@web.de


Hans-Walter Pallinger

SPD

Auf dem Flöteberg 1
38723 Seesen-Bornhausen

(0 53 81) 20 95
pallinger@t-online.de


Christiane Raczek

CDU
1. stellv. Bürgermeisterin, Ortsbürgermeisterin Bilderlahe, Gruppenvorsitzende

Burg 1
38723 Seesen-Bilderlahe

(0 53 81) 4 68 83
c.raczek@web.de


Elke Schulz

CDU

Harzblick 17A
38723 Seesen - Münchehof


Jan Warnecke

CDU

Weinkuhle 8
38723 Seesen

05381 49 17 15
warnecke78@gmx.de