Seiteninhalt

Ansprechpartner

Es wurden 9 Adressen gefunden

Thorsten Scheerer

Fachbereich V
Fachbereichsleiter

Jacobsonplatz 1
38723 Seesen

(0 53 81) 75 281
scheerer@seesen.de
(0 53 81) 75 62 81
Raum: Jacobson-Haus Raum 106


Dominik Schell

Fachbereich I
Finanzabteilung

(0 53 81) 75-206
schell@seesen.de
Raum: 32


Patricia Schmidt

Fachbereich II
Standesamt

(0 53 81) 75-2 36
schmidt@seesen.de
Raum: 29


Anja Schrader

Fachbereich IV
Bauverwaltungsabteilung

(0 53 81) 75-2 53
schrader@seesen.de
Raum: 12


Tobias Spielmann

Fachbereich I
Hauptabteilung

(0 53 81) 75-2 10
spielmann@seesen.de
(0 53 81) 75-62 10


Daniela Spötter

Fachbereich V
Stadtbücherei

(0 53 81) 94 74 11
buecherei@seesen.de
Raum: Jacobson-Haus 1. OG


Maren Stephan

Fachbereich I
Personalabteilung

Marktstraße 1
DE-38723 Seesen

(0 53 81) 75 214
stephan@seesen.de


Dirk Stroschein

Fachbereich V
Leiter des Städtischen Museums

(0 53 81) 4 88 91
museum@seesen.de
Raum: Städt. Museum


Anna-Lina Sue

Fachbereich I
Finanzabteilung

(0 53 81) 75-2 69
(0 53 81) 75-62 69
a.sue@seesen.de
Raum: 34