Seiteninhalt

Ansprechpartner

Es wurden 6 Adressen gefunden

Ludmila Heilmann

Fachbereich V
Integrationsbeauftragte

Raum: Jacobson-Haus
ludmila.heilmann@jfs-seesen.de
0151 53832632
(05381) 75 284


Axel Henniges

Fachbereich III
Fachbereichsleiter

(0 53 81) 75-2 44
henniges@seesen.de
Raum: 15


Dirk Herzog

Fachbereich I
Abteilungsleiter Finanzabteilung

(0 53 81) 75-2 13
(0 53 81) 75-62 13
herzog@seesen.de
Raum: 31


Tobias Heupke

Fachbereich V
Wirtschaftsförderung

Jacobsonplatz 1
38723 Seesen

(05381) 75 278 ( )
heupke@seesen.de
Raum: Jacobson-Haus, Raum 107


Sonja Hoffmeister

Fachbereich I
Stadtkasse

Marktstraße 1
DE-38723 Seesen

05381/75227
hoffmeister@seesen.de
Raum: 37


Erik Homann

Verwaltungsführung
Bürgermeister

(0 53 81) 75 212
(0 53 81) 75 123
homann@seesen.de